My Business Somehow Succeeded!!

When I started this business, I could not help but feel skeptical at first. I was at a point in my life where everything I had tried failed. However, it seems like somehow I hit the jackpot. In just two months, the amount of requests I am getting is insane. I get about 10 calls and 50 emails a day of customers wanting to subscribe to my service. And I have no idea how or why.

All I know about how this might have happened is exactly three things:

1- I researched the market and found something to offer that was truly missing.

2- I swallowed my pride and decided to offer that seemingly menial service although I was originally supposed to be a doctor.

3- I offer my services for free at first, and a whopping 75% always choose to continue.

Looking back it is hard to believe I started this project on April the 25th 2015. Now, I have an office, employees, a happy consistent customer base, and waiting lists of hundreds awaiting my call. I am making so much money, all while strictly working online. I could keep this going anywhere in the world… and all while gaming any time I want…. Dota… HotS…. Diablo…. Hearthstone…. City sims…. I have everything I need.

What about you? Are you planning to finally start your own gamer friendly business yourself? Need advice on what it is that you should do?

Let me know in the comment section.

Leave a Reply

